The Lisburn City Council Website works best using cookies which are currently blocked. Allow cookies? Allow Cookies | More info

Press Releases

Skip to Content

News and Events

Road Safety Campaign delivered in local schools during Road Safety Week
21 November 2014

Active and Healthy Workplace Small Grant's Scheme launched
19 November 2014

Alderman Ewart Welcomes Springvale Training to Lisburn
19 November 2014

Get it for less in Lisburn this weekend
18 November 2014

Wallace Park Santa Dash 6th December
17 November 2014

Fashion for Marie Curie
10 November 2014

Shadow Councillors for Lisburn and Castlereagh meet over Health Cuts for the Lagan Valley Hospital
05 November 2014

Council Statement on Proposed Cuts for Lagan Valley Hospital
31 October 2014

Top Leisure Pool Attraction Scheduled for Refurbishment
29 October 2014

Best Practice Top of the Agenda for Lisburn City and Castlereagh Council
22 October 2014

Statement by Lisburn City Council on legal challenge to adoption of Belfast Metropolitan Area Plan
08 October 2014

Statement by the Mayor, Councillor Andrew Ewing on the death of Dr. Ian Paisley
12 September 2014

Deputy Mayor Gets Running Shoes On For Mayor's Charity
03 September 2014

Council Express Concerns to Minister About Edenderry Development
06 August 2014

LEN breaks for Summer
10 July 2014

Statement by Alderman Allan Ewart on Ulster Bank closure in Hillsborough Village
02 July 2014

Ashvale Farmshop Opens with Support from the Rural Development Programme
24 June 2014

Imprisonment for dog owner convicted at Lisburn Magistrates Court
19 June 2014

Wallace Park ready for Summer Park Life (28th June - 31st August)
17 June 2014

ISLAND Arts Centre Arts Festival
13 June 2014

Displaying results 1-20 (of 39)
 |<  < 1 - 2  >  >|